Home  »  Deep Thoughts  »  Mortal Sin

Apr 13, 2009 40 Comments ›› Pat Dollard

Click here for previous “Deep Thoughts”

For those of you who are new to the site, “Pat Dollard’s The Jihadi Killer Hour” broadcasts live on Blog Talk Radio every Sunday at 8 PM PST, 10 PM CST, and 11 PM EST. Here’s Your Direct Links To All Recent “The Jihadi Killer Hour” Shows:

cid_315.jpg
Glitter Girl Says: “A day without Pat Dollard is like a day without blood on your hands.”

dscf3050.JPGJenny-O Says: “A day without Pat Dollard is like a day without my brass.”

06:19

I did a horrible thing and spent Easter as if were an offiical religious holiday, as acknowledged and practiced by my church.

I did, however host a another chiiling and enraging Sunday episod of The JihadiKiller Hour. Guest was the very contrpolled but very angry annti-terror and politics experpert, Jeff Epstein. Be afraid, be very afraid, and from this day forward, I suggest you buy ammo more often than you buy beer.

Jeff was appparenty very happy eith the show as well. He sent this correspondence to Billie, the show’s booker and co-proucer” “I’ve been on [JKH] with him for the past two hours. He’s great. THANK YOU!”